The Vinyl Countdown | The Falconeer Vinyl

The Vinyl Countdown | The Falconeer Vinyl

The sounds of warbirds taken direct from The Great Ursee, straight to your home! 

Bob takes a birds eye view on the luxurious double vinyl release of The Falconeer OST - available now direct from the Wired Store : Buy The Falconeer Vinyl 

Award-winning composer Benedict Nichols brings together an eclectic cathedral of a soundtrack that summons the dual nature of The Falconeer; nuanced, but yet dynamic!

Steeped in a sense of nature, the score is layered with the beautiful and frenetic, the soundtrack invokes both the transcendental waters and high-energy of aerial combat by using everything from Mongolian throat-singing to razor-edge synthesis, organs, and Balkan choirs.

For any audio fan of gaming soundtracks, film scores and beyond, these details make it a must have to own and limited to just 500 pressings per variant it’s a treasure you will need to act swiftly to secure.


Side 1

1. The Ursee (Part 1) (feat. Tegen Hitchens)
2. Screams of Battle
3. This Cold Unending Blighted Landscape
4. Minor Skirmish
5. Monks and Miners
6. Pesky Marauders
7. Port Remit
8. Sacred Steps

Side 2

9.   Pirate Hordes
10. The Freebooters Lament
11. Spymaster's March (feat. Mikee Goodman)
12. Filthy Wretched Freebooters
13. Welcome to Westgate (feat. Tegen Hitchens)
14. Finest Steel
15. Northern Whalers (feat. Tegen Hitchens)

Side 3

16. The Ursee (Part 2) (feat. Tegen Hitchens)
17. Cleftspire
18. Enter the Fray
19. Battle Fleets Grow (feat. Tegen Hitchens)
20. Calls Across the Maw
21. Atun's Folly (bonus track)
22. The Great Vaults
23. Abandoned Observatories (feat. Tegen Hitchens)

Side 4

24. We Ride the Ancient Weaver
25. The Reach Awakes (feat. Mikee Goodman)
26. Basilicus Exitium
27. What is That?!
28. Deep Underground
29. The Path (feat. Mikee Goodman & Carolina Styles)
30. The Free and the Fallen (feat. Tegen Hitchens)
31. The Door to Nowhere (bonus track) (feat. Tegen Hitchens)

Back to blog